[Free Webinar] Applicable ES6: Tips and Treats With Wes Bos

[Free Webinar] Applicable ES6: Tips and Treats With Wes Bos

Free webinar JavaScript ES6 tutorial

ES6 has turned our understanding of JavaScript upside down.

Because of this, web developers need to upgrade their workflows to ensure they’re working as quickly, simply, and productively as possible — taking advantage of everything ES6 has to offer.

In this free webinar hosted by Shopify Partners, Wes Bos — Full Stack Developer extraordinaire, frequent conference speaker, and Lead Instructor at HackerYou — will dive into some of the best parts of ES6 that you can start using in your development projects today.

This one-hour session starts with the more common pieces of ES6, then progresses into the deep-end exploring parts, such as Destructuring and Sets.

Additionally, you’ll learn:

  • How to apply ES6 in your code.
  • The many use cases for ES6.
  • A few common developer headaches solved by ES6.
This must-attend webinar was hosted Thursday, June 1 at 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST/5:00PM UTC).

Looking for some amazing content to tide you over until the live event? Head over to our webinars page and check out our previous Partner Sessions.

About the Author

Sara is a Content Marketer with the Shopify Partner Program. If she isn’t trying to wrap her mind around the expansiveness of the universe, you can find her catching-up on the latest web design & UX news. Oh, and reality television. She likes that a lot.

Topics:

Grow your business with the Shopify Partner Program

Learn more