[Free Webinar] Dirty Little Tricks From the Dark Corners of Front-End

[Free Webinar] Dirty Little Tricks From the Dark Corners of Front-End
Dirty Little Tricks From The Dark Corners of Front-End

Watch the webinar recording

The live broadcast of this webinar has already happened, but don’t worry you can still watch the recording on our blog.

Watch the recording

Do you love the <object> tag, too? How do you feel about responsive image maps? Have you ever tried to work around complex tables, nasty carousels, endless country selectors, and complex user interfaces? Well, bring it on!

In this free webinar hosted by Shopify Partners, Vitaly Friedman — Editor-in-Chief of Smashing Magazine — will present practical, front-end techniques, and clever ideas developed in real-life projects. His secret techniques will be shown alongside examples to illustrate how you can solve development problems smarter and faster.

By joining this one-hour presentation, you’ll learn practical tips for:

  • Dealing with annoyingly common problems in CSS
  • Building lasting, up-to-date pattern libraries
  • Working with fluid typography, vertical rhythm, and “out-of-the-box” layouts
  • And much more!

This must-attend webinar was hosted Tuesday, December 13 at 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST/6:00PM UTC). Spots are limited so reserve your seat today!

Looking for some amazing content to tide you over until our next live event? Head over to our webinars page and check out our previous Partner Session webinars.

About the Author

Simon is a coffee lover, former agency digital strategist, and Shopify Partners' Content Marketing Lead. When he isn’t hustling at the Shopify HQ, you can most likely find him dining at restaurants across the city or brushing up on the latest design trends.

Grow your business with the Shopify Partner Program

Learn more